How do I remove a team from my team management center after the season is over? August 22, 2018 22:18 Updated Once your season is over, teams will automatically be removed from your team management center within 2 weeks. Related articles What happens if a player is passing, rushing, or receiving more than they did in real life? How does weather affect the game? What is Defensive Focus? Can I set up a formation with no RBs to Always Run?