How do I remove a team from my team management center after the season is over? August 22, 2018 22:30 Updated Once your season is over, teams will automatically be removed from your team management center within 2 weeks. Related articles Can I change leagues? What are the "User Settings" all about and how do they work? What are the different league formats? What happens if teams tie for the division title or wildcard?