How do I remove a team from my team management center after the season is over? August 22, 2018 22:30 Updated Once your season is over, teams will automatically be removed from your team management center within 2 weeks. Related articles Someone else used my computer on your site and now I can't get back into my account. Can I change my roster after I join a league? How does AAA work? What are the "User Settings" all about and how do they work?